Board Members

  • Senator Ralph A. Alvarado, M.D.

    Internal Medicine & Pediatrician
    Place of Birth – San Francisco, CA

    Kentucky One Health

  • Donna Reed Bartman

    Director HCM System Administration
    Place of Birth – Covington, KY

    University of Lousiville

  • Larry L. Cunningham, Jr., D.D.S, M.D.

    Chief, Divsision of Oral Maxillofacial Surgery
    Place of Birth – Dallas, TX

    UK Healthcare

  • Christopher L. Hatcher, CPA, CFF, CFE

    Certified Public Accountant
    Place of Birth – Louisville, KY

    Baldwin CPAs

  • Timothy W. Kraus, PE

    Place of Birth – Louisville, KY

    Louisville Water Company

  • Crystal Osborne, J.D.

    Attorney at Law
    Place of Birth – Lexington, KY

    Osborne Green PLLC

  • Amie B. Rainwater, R.N.

    Registered Nurse
    Place of Birth – Lexington, KY

    UK Healthcare

  • J. Scott Roth, M.D. FACS

    Gastrointestinal & Minimally Invasive Surgery
    Place of Birth – Ridgewood, NJ

    UK Healthcare

  • Thomas K. Slabaugh, Jr., M.D.

    Place of Birth – Charlottesville, VA

    Lexington Clinic

  • Joshua P. Steiner, M.D.

    General & Bariatric Surgeon
    Place of Birth – Los Angeles, CA

    United Surgical Associates